Staff Service Award Honorees: 2018



5 Years of Service

Janessa Barbian

Coordinator, External Events/ Summer Conferences

Alice Barda

Senior Major Gifts Officer/Armour

Alicia Barnes

Assignment Administrator

Jeffrey Barrie

Director, Campus Utilities/Energy

Eric Breese

Associate CIO

Eileen Casey

Legal Secretary

Latasha Cattouse

Administrative Coordinator

Terra Cooney

Operations and Communications Manager

Lanique Ann Davis

Multimedia Producer/Editor

Andrew Ehn

Accounting Associate

Helen Ezenwa

Director, Career Management Center

Kellie Fields

Director of Operations, Alumni Engagement, Annual Giving and Communications

Lenard Fitzpatrick

Programmer Level I

Cheryl Gaines

Receptionist

Valeria Garza

Service Coordinator

Usha Gilmore

Head Women's Basketball Coach/ Co-Director, Keating Sports Center

Joseph Goforth

Communication Specialist

Melissa Hayne Loretto

Assistant Director, Financial Aid Communications

Shahzad Hussain

Associate Director, Career Management Center, Stuart School of Business

Jacqueline McGhee

Budget and Office Manager

Betty Palmore

Academic Records Associate

Jungyoon Park

Staff Attorney

Jhirmack Paul

Classroom Technology Engineer

Kirsten Pelka

Part-time Nurse Practitioner

Nuala Power

International Program Manager

Tamara Serrano

Director, Prospect Research/ Management

Sandra Stevens

Financial Administrator

Rodney Vallejo

Associate Director, CRS/LA

Martha Vasilauskis

Applications Administrator

Bridget Vaughn

Senior Major Gift Officer/Science

Sheila Walker-Wilkins

Research Administrator

Kristen Washington

Law Library Specialist I

Rose Wasik

Administrative Manager/Budget Coordinator

Jennifer Worrell

Assistant to the Dean

10 Years of Service

Luzmarie Arellano

Accounts Payable Clerk

Jeanne Arens

Associate Vice President, External Affairs

Tom Arianoutsos

Maintenance Mechanic II

Tayyab Arshad

Director, Academic Resource Center and Retention

Brian Bossard

Grounds Worker II

Carrie Casper

Senior Director, Advancement Planning/ Strategic Initiatives

James Davis

Senior Research Administrator

Frederick Eichhorst

Information Systems Manager

David Griesemer

Branch Librarian, IFSH

Lisa Horne

Human Resources Recruiting Associate

Bradley Katz

Associcate Director, Instructional Design

Tracy Kirshner

Maintenance Mechanic I

Kirstin Lindwall

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Rishab Malhotra

Assistant Vice President, Graduate Admissions

Robert Muth

Lead Building Engineer

Rebecca Scherer

Director, Principal Gifts

John Strickland

Network Engineer

15 Years of Service

Jenna Abhijeet

Director, Academic Administration and Student Affairs

Rachel Dean

Director, Admission and Retention, ID

Margarita Fraga

Visit and Program Coordinator

Elizabeth Friedman

Director, Professional Masters/ New Initiatives

Jeffrey Korey

TV Station Engineer

Robert Lapointe

Deputy Director, Sponsored Research and Programs

Gregory Makowski

Director, Technical Services

Roxanne Martin

Events and Budget Liaison

Melody McCray

Associate Director of Operations

Crystal Merchant

Law Admissions Assistant

Antoinette Monroe

Assistant to Vice President

Lisa Montgomery

Director, Diversity/Inclusion/EE

Ryan Nelson

Admissions/Recruitment Specialist

Jessica Nicholson

Academic Program Coordinator

Nadine Scott

Payroll Manager

Ophir Trigalo

Vice Provost, CIO

Maureen Tully

Enrollment Records Manager

Sejal Vaishnav

Director, Center for Law and Computers

20 Years of Service

Gladys Collins

Department Coordinator

Wojciech Grabowski

Interlibrary Loan Specialist I

Olivia Koenig

Senior Director of Development

Allen Kramer

Maintenance Mechanic II

Ann McBroom

Department Coordinator

Suzanne Minnich

Assistant Payroll Manager

Ibukun Oyewole

Associate CIO

Scott Pfeiffer

Director, School of Applied Technology Operations

Ramon Ramirez

Utility Worker

25 Years of Service

Derrick Laster

Utility Worker

Diana Martinez

Director of Finance and Admistration

Ismael Perez

Utility Person I

Nicole Vilches

Assistant Dean for Admissions

30 Years of Service

Catherine D'Amico

Department Administrator

Patricia Grow Director of Finance for Provost

Dawn RupcichAssistant Dean for Administration,
Finance, Facilities, Financial Aid and
Information Technology Services

John Tran

Lab Mechanic, Civil and MMAE

40 Years of Service

Jeanne Garofalo

Business Manager

Perry Hansen

Maintenance Mechanic I